Breast cancer. Breast Oncology Workgroup, Legislative Task Force on Cancer in Texas.

G. R. Brown, R. E. Askew, H. S. Gallager, G. N. Hortobagyi, E. D. Montague, L. E. Neff, C. K. Osborne, G. J. Race, R. J. Salem, C. M. Townsend

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)81-96
Number of pages16
JournalTexas medicine
Issue number9 Pt 2
StatePublished - Sep 1987
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this