John C. Marshall, Greet Van Den Berghe, Mervyn Singer, Peter Radermacher, Augustine M K Choi, Mitchell P. Fink, Richard D. Griffiths, Chris Thiemermann, Csaba Szabo, David Herndon, Jérôme Pugin, Djillali Annane

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationNovartis Foundation Symposium
Number of pages8
StatePublished - 2007

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)15282511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this

Marshall, J. C., Van Den Berghe, G., Singer, M., Radermacher, P., Choi, A. M. K., Fink, M. P., ... Annane, D. (2007). Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium (Vol. 280, pp. 215-222). (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 280).

Discussion. / Marshall, John C.; Van Den Berghe, Greet; Singer, Mervyn; Radermacher, Peter; Choi, Augustine M K; Fink, Mitchell P.; Griffiths, Richard D.; Thiemermann, Chris; Szabo, Csaba; Herndon, David; Pugin, Jérôme; Annane, Djillali.

Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 280 2007. p. 215-222 (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 280).

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Marshall, JC, Van Den Berghe, G, Singer, M, Radermacher, P, Choi, AMK, Fink, MP, Griffiths, RD, Thiemermann, C, Szabo, C, Herndon, D, Pugin, J & Annane, D 2007, Discussion. in Novartis Foundation Symposium. vol. 280, Novartis Foundation Symposium, vol. 280, pp. 215-222.
Marshall JC, Van Den Berghe G, Singer M, Radermacher P, Choi AMK, Fink MP et al. Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 280. 2007. p. 215-222. (Novartis Foundation Symposium).
Marshall, John C. ; Van Den Berghe, Greet ; Singer, Mervyn ; Radermacher, Peter ; Choi, Augustine M K ; Fink, Mitchell P. ; Griffiths, Richard D. ; Thiemermann, Chris ; Szabo, Csaba ; Herndon, David ; Pugin, Jérôme ; Annane, Djillali. / Discussion. Novartis Foundation Symposium. Vol. 280 2007. pp. 215-222 (Novartis Foundation Symposium).
title = "Discussion",
author = "Marshall, {John C.} and {Van Den Berghe}, Greet and Mervyn Singer and Peter Radermacher and Choi, {Augustine M K} and Fink, {Mitchell P.} and Griffiths, {Richard D.} and Chris Thiemermann and Csaba Szabo and David Herndon and J{\'e}r{\^o}me Pugin and Djillali Annane",
year = "2007",
language = "English (US)",
isbn = "9780470027981",
volume = "280",
series = "Novartis Foundation Symposium",
pages = "215--222",
booktitle = "Novartis Foundation Symposium",



T1 - Discussion

AU - Marshall, John C.

AU - Van Den Berghe, Greet

AU - Singer, Mervyn

AU - Radermacher, Peter

AU - Choi, Augustine M K

AU - Fink, Mitchell P.

AU - Griffiths, Richard D.

AU - Thiemermann, Chris

AU - Szabo, Csaba

AU - Herndon, David

AU - Pugin, Jérôme

AU - Annane, Djillali

PY - 2007

Y1 - 2007

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/record.url?scp=56249135609&partnerID=8YFLogxK

UR - http://www.scopus.com/inward/citedby.url?scp=56249135609&partnerID=8YFLogxK

M3 - Conference contribution

SN - 9780470027981

VL - 280

T3 - Novartis Foundation Symposium

SP - 215

EP - 222

BT - Novartis Foundation Symposium

ER -