John C. Marshall, Chris Thiemermann, Derek Gilroy, Peter Radermacher, Csaba Szabo, Mitchell P. Fink, Greet Van Den Berghe, Mervyn Singer, Richard D. Griffiths, Djillali Annane, Paul G. Hellewell, Jean Marc Cavaillon, Tom J. Evans

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish (US)
Title of host publicationNovartis Foundation Symposium
Number of pages5
StatePublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)15282511

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this

Marshall, J. C., Thiemermann, C., Gilroy, D., Radermacher, P., Szabo, C., Fink, M. P., Van Den Berghe, G., Singer, M., Griffiths, R. D., Annane, D., Hellewell, P. G., Cavaillon, J. M., & Evans, T. J. (2007). Discussion. In Novartis Foundation Symposium (Vol. 280, pp. 142-146). (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 280).