STFM's Special Task Force on the future of family medicine: accomplishments and plans.

Janice Benson, Angela Broderick, Stacy Brungardt, Caryl Heaton, Charles Mouton, William Mygdal, John Rogers, Terry Steyer, Jeff Susman, Jim Tysinger, Ellen Whiting, Deborah Witt, Kathy Zoppi

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)567-568
Number of pages2
JournalAnnals of family medicine
Issue number6
StatePublished - 2008
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Family Practice

Cite this