The STFM special task force on the future of family medicine: building the foundation for the medical home.

Jeff Susman, Jim Tysinger, Bill Mygdal, John Rogers, Janice Benson, Angela Broderick, Stacy Brungardt, Caryl Heaton, Charles Mouton, Terry Steyer, Ellen Whiting, Deborah Witt, Kathy Zoppi

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)565-566
Number of pages2
JournalAnnals of family medicine
Issue number6
StatePublished - 2009
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Family Practice

Cite this