Urologic cancer. Urologic Oncology Workgroup, Legislative Task Force on Cancer in Texas.

D. A. Swanson, W. A. Anthony, O. L. Avant, W. P. Curtis, J. M. Ferrell, G. T. Keegan, T. R. McMillin, P. C. Peters, M. Sarosdy, M. M. Warren

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    Original languageEnglish (US)
    Pages (from-to)17-23
    Number of pages7
    JournalTexas medicine
    Issue number9 Pt 2
    StatePublished - Sep 1987

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • Medicine(all)

    Cite this